Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser
Skip to main content
Blueprint-style illustration of a detailed floor plan for an office building.

The team

Savings by Design offers builders free access to a team of multidisciplinary experts.

Working together to improve energy and environmental performance.

Savings by Design was created by Enbridge with the integrated design support of Sustainable Buildings Canada and the technical support of a portfolio of sustainable design experts.

Enbridge Gas Distribution

Enbridge manages the builder relationship throughout the Savings by Design program and is responsible for managing the payment of incentives.

Sustainable Buildings Canada

Sustainable Buildings Canada supports the Savings by Design program through the delivery of Integrated Design Process sessions.

Durham Region & City of Kawartha/Peterborough

Don Armitage
don.armitage@enbridge.com
705-270-6255

Simcoe County, Peel Region – Brampton/Mississauga & Niagara Region

Dorothy Stewart
dorothy.stewart@enbridge.com
705-739-5227

Toronto & Peel Region – Caledon

Margaret Ward
margaret.ward@enbridge.com
416-753-6234

York Region & Dufferin County

Michelle Vestergaard
michelle.vestergaard@enbridge.com
905-927-3250

Ottawa

Natalie Armstrong
natalie.armstrong@enbridge.com
613-747-4078

Technical Questions

Mike Singleton
Sustainable Buildings Canada
mike-singleton@rogers.com

 

Photo of 5 professionally dressed people gathered closing around a set of plans that the man in the middle is holding.